Food I crave for in Singapore

I am missing Singapore.

This city is my second home and over the years, I have a selection of food (that are not so Singaporean to be honest) that I always think of when I go out.

I think these brands are available in other countries too (since they are fast food) and I may find them again in my next journey around the world. But there will always be a bit of that Singapore taste missing somewhere that I can’t explain.

So here: Takoyaki, Beancurd pudding (I love soya bean and this is one among others), Fried chicken, and Sushi.

Takoyaki: J-cube B1 (Jurong West), 313@Somerset, etc.

Beancurd pudding: Old Airport Road, Clementi, etc.

Fried chicken: ION orchard B3

Sushi: (Take-out) Clementi central/ (Dine-in) CityLink mall, 313@Somerset, etc.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

